Leadership

Image of

Greg Dearsly

NZISM President

0275076919
president@nzism.org

Image of

Selena Armstrong

NZISM Chief Executive Officer

0220290313
ceo@nzism.org

Image of

Ravi Kolluru

Operations Manager

0272969807
ravi.kolluru@electrix.co.nz

Image of

Mike Cosman

Advisory Board Chair

Contact via Administration Manager


Image of

Nicole du Toit

Administration Manager

0275243911
admin@nzism.org

Image of

Joyce Tilbrook

Grading Manager

021588309
grading@nzism.org

Image of

Sara Dearsly

CPD Administrator

cpdadmin@nzism.org

Image of

Caroline Jackson

Marketing & Communications Manager

comms@nzism.org


National Executive

Image of

Robert Powell

Auckland Branch Manager

02102356494
r.powell@auckland.ac.nz

Image of

Deborah Cameron

Bay of Plenty Branch Manager

Deborah@redhawksafety.nz

Image of

Claire Johnson

Canterbury Branch Manager

027 4605 307
canterbury@nzism.org

Image of

Pani Herekiuha

Hawkes Bay Branch Manager

0272771756
Pani.herekiuha@fireandemergency.nz

Image of

Sarah Clark

Manawatu Branch Manager

021 882 332
nzism.manawatu@gmail.com

Image of

Barbara McDonald

Nelson Branch Manager

Barbara.mcdonald@tasman.govt.nz

Image of

Suzanne Peden

Northland Branch Manager

northland@nzism.org

Image of

Steve Young

Otago Branch Manager

0212602587
steve@steveyoungconsulting.com

Image of

Nigel Jones

Taranaki Branch Manager

nigel@explorationsolutions.co.nz

Image of

Grant Forsyth

Waikato Branch Manager

grant@safety4tradies.co.nz

Image of

Kim Payton

Wellington Branch Manager

well.nzism@gmail.com

Image of

Steve Percival

Rotorua Branch Manager

steve@northeastsafety.co.nz

Image of

Michelle Carter

Southland Branch Manager

Michelle.Carter@findex.co.nz


HASANZ Committee

Image of

Dan Davies

Chair

Image of

Fiona Carney

Image of

Jon Harper-Slade

Image of

Maxine Giffen

Image of

Robyn Bennett

Image of

Sarita McLean

Image of

Ravi Kolluru


Accreditation Panel

Image of

Terri Coopland

Grading Committee Chair

Image of

Les Heads

Image of

Bruce Campbell

Image of

Beryl Oldham

Image of

Olivia Welsh


Continuing Professional Development Committee

Image of

Ravi Kolluru

Image of

Carlie Cossill

Image of

Robyn Bennett

Image of

Nick Engelmann

Image of

Matt Sadgrove


Mentoring Committee

Image of

Phil Lewis-Farrell

National Mentoring Manager

Image of

Patricia Copp

Assistant Mentoring Manager

Image of

Selena Armstrong

Image of

Joyce Tilbrook

Image of

Robert Carroll

Image of

Fiona Carney