Governance Board

Image of

Mike Cosman

Chair

chair@nzism.org

Image of

Robyn Bennett

President

027 257 9996
president@nzism.org

Image of

Grant Nicholson

Deputy Chair

Image of

Kristen Thompson

Board Member

Image of

Shannon Wright

Board Intern


Senior Leadership Team

Image of

Selena Armstrong

Chief Executive Officer

0220290313
ceo@nzism.org

Image of

Jane Fowles

Risk & Assurance Manager

risk@nzism.org

Image of

Steven Young

Tertiary Lead

tertiarylead@nzism.org

Image of

Chris Jones

Government Stakeholder Lead

govlead@nzism.org

Image of

Deborah Cameron

Branch Managers Representative

Deborah@redhawksafety.nz

Image of

Robert Powell

Branch Managers Representative

rob.powell@aimservices.co.nz


National Office Team

Image of

Mari Pipe

Finance & Membership Manager

admin@nzism.org

Image of

Sara Dearsly

CPD Manager

09 575 6023
cpd@nzism.org

Image of

Tanya Bater

Communications Manager

comms@nzism.org

Image of

Karl Berendt

Webinar Host


Branch Manager Network

Image of

Heinrich Havemann

Auckland Branch Manager

Heinhavemann@gmail.com

Image of

Kerry Snowden

Bay of Plenty Branch Manager

027 5766 273
kjsnowden@xtra.co.nz

Image of

Claire Johnson

Canterbury Branch Manager

027 4605 307
canterbury@nzism.org

Image of

Jessie Bourke

Gisborne Acting Branch Manager

027 366 7321
jessie@logicfsl.co.nz

Image of

Jennie Kuzman

Hawkes Bay Branch Manager

027 839 0338
jenniek@hdc.govt.nz

Image of

Terri Coopland

Manawatu Branch Manager

terri_coopland@resilientsafety.co.nz

Image of

Caitlin Robertson

Nelson Branch Manager

nzismtopsouth@gmail.com

Image of

Rob McAulay

Northland Branch Manager

rmcaulay@northtec.ac.nz

Image of

Joanna van Turnhout

Otago Branch Manager

Joanna@tailoredhs.co.nz

Image of

Steve Percival

Rotorua Branch Manager

steve@northeastsafety.co.nz

Image of

Michelle Carter

Southland Branch Manager

southlandbranchnzism@gmail.com

Image of

Nigel Jones

Taranaki Branch Manager

nigel.jones@xtra.co.nz

Image of

Tracey Blignaut

Waikato Branch Manager

tlblignaut@gmail.com

Image of

Kim Payton

Wellington Branch Managaer

well.nzism@gmail.com


HASANZ Assessors Committee

Image of

Fiona Carney

Chair

Image of

Donna Burt

Image of

Dan Davis

Image of

Tim McHugh

Image of

Sarita McLean

Image of

Mark Walker

Image of

Scotty Watson


Accreditation Committee

Image of

Les Heads

Chair

Image of

Bruce Campbell

Image of

Terri Coopland

Image of

Beryl Oldham

Image of

Olivia Welsh


CPD Review Committee

Image of

Geoff Brokenshire

Image of

Bruce Gulley

Image of

Desai Link

Image of

Samantha Prevezanos


Standards Committee Representatives

Image of

Andy Anderson

SF-010 Occupational Respiratory Protection

Image of

Greg Dearsly

TC 283 OHS Standards | SF001 OHS Management

Image of

Penny King

SF-006 Eye and Face Protection

Image of

Chris Peace

OB007 Risk Management | QR005 Reliability | TC262 Risk Management