Governance Board

Image of

Mike Cosman

Chair

chair@nzism.org

Image of

Robyn Bennett

President

027 257 9996
president@nzism.org

Image of

Grant Nicholson

Deputy Chair

Image of

Kristen Thompson

Board Member

Image of

Vance Walker

Board Member


Senior Leadership Team

Image of

Jeff Sissons

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@nzism.org

Image of

Sara Dearsly

Operations Manager

09 575 6023
cpd@nzism.org

Image of

Rob Birnie

Risk & Assurance Manager

risk@nzism.org

Image of

Deborah Cameron

Branch Manager Representative

Deborah@redhawksafety.nz

Image of

Kim Payton

Branch Manager Representative

SafeandWellConsultancy@gmail.com


National Support Team

Image of

Tanya Bater

Communications Manager

comms@nzism.org

Image of

Jo Lukic

Membership Coordinator

09 575 6022
admin@nzism.org

Image of

Amy Hibbs

Events Coordinator

09 575 6026
events@nzism.org

Image of

Karl Berendt

Webinar Host

Image of

Fiona Jones

Webinar Host

Image of

Robert Powell

Peer Support Lead

gunnyrob@hotmail.co.nz


Branch Manager Network

Image of

Ming Schaumkel

Auckland Branch Manager

auckland@nzism.org

Image of

Melinda Davidson

Bay of Plenty Branch Manager

melinda.s.davidson@gmail.com

Image of

Craig Caddie

Acting Canterbury Branch Manager

canterbury@nzism.org

Image of

Jessie Bourke

Gisborne Branch Manager

027 366 7321
jessie@logicfsl.co.nz

Image of

Jennie Kuzman

Hawkes Bay Branch Manager

027 839 0338
jenniek@hdc.govt.nz

Image of

André Holm

Manawatu Branch Manager

nzism.manawatu@gmail.com

Image of

Rob McAulay

Northland Branch Manager

rmcaulay@northtec.ac.nz

Image of

Matt Sadgrove

Otago Branch Manager

Matt.Sadgrove@thinkdelta.co.nz

Image of

Gordon Acres

Rotorua Branch Manager

Gordon.Acres@toiohomai.ac.nz

Image of

Melissa Vining

Southland Branch Manager

southlandbranchnzism@gmail.com

Image of

Frances Boyce

Taranaki Branch Manager

Frances.boyce@wce.org.nz

Image of

Caitlin Robertson

Top of the South Branch Manager

nzismtopsouth@gmail.com

Image of

Laura Etz

Waikato Branch Manager

laura.etz@icloud.com

Image of

Tom Jones

Wellington Branch Manager

well.nzism@gmail.com


Accreditation Committee

Image of

Bruce Campbell

Chair

Image of

Laraine Brooke-Taylor

Image of

Keri Devine

Image of

Lisa Dickson

Image of

Sharon Lai

Image of

Adam Lynch

Image of

Beryl Oldham

Image of

Imran Shahbaz

Image of

Dick Thornton-Grimes

Image of

Olivia Welsh


CPD Review Panel

Image of

Geoff Brokenshire

Image of

Bruce Gulley

Image of

Desai Link

Image of

Samantha Prevezanos


HASANZ Assessors Committee

Image of

Fiona Carney

Chair

Image of

Brian Ballantyne

Image of

Donna Burt

Image of

Chris Harris

Image of

Tim McHugh

Image of

Sarita McLean

Image of

Scotty Watson


Standards Committee Representatives

Image of

Andy Anderson

SF-010 Occupational Respiratory Protection

Image of

Rod Dale

AS/NZS 4308: 2008 | Urine Testing

Image of

Penny King

SF-006 Eye and Face Protection

Image of

Chris Peace

OB007 Risk Management | QR005 Reliability | TC262 Risk Management