Leadership

Image of

Mike Cosman

Governance Board Chair

chair@nzism.org

Image of

Selena Armstrong

Chief Executive Officer

0220290313
ceo@nzism.org

Image of

Robyn Bennett

President

027 257 9996
president@nzism.org


Image of

Jane Fowles

Risk & Assurance Manager

risk@nzism.org

Image of

Jon Harper-Slade

Government Stakeholder Lead

govlead@nzism.org

Image of

Steven Young

Tertiary Lead

tertiarylead@nzism.org


National Office Team

Image of

Mari Pipe

Finance & Membership Manager

admin@nzism.org

Image of

Sara Dearsly

CPD Manager

09 575 6023
cpd@nzism.org

Image of

Tanya Bater

Marketing & Communications Manager

comms@nzism.org


Branch Manager Network

Image of

Heinrich Havemann

Auckland Branch Manager

Heinhavemann@gmail.com

Image of

Deborah Cameron

Bay of Plenty Branch Manager & Branch Managers Representative

Deborah@redhawksafety.nz

Image of

Claire Johnson

Canterbury Branch Manager

027 4605 307
canterbury@nzism.org

Image of

Sarah Clark

Gisborne Acting Branch Manager

021 882 332
sarah.clark@eastland.nz

Image of

Mike Guerin

Hawkes Bay Branch Manager

022 461 8590
mike@cdpc.co.nz

Image of

Paul Allott

Nelson Branch Manager

paul@communicaterisk.co.nz

Image of

Bevan Johnstone

Manawatu Branch Manager

nzism.manawatu@gmail.com

Image of

Kathleen Ferguson

Northland Branch Manager

bsafe2@outlook.com

Image of

Joanna van Turnhout

Otago Branch Manager

Joanna@tailoredhs.co.nz

Image of

Steve Percival

Rotorua Branch Manager

steve@northeastsafety.co.nz

Image of

Michelle Carter

Southland Branch Manager

michelle.carter@es.govt.nz

Image of

Nigel Jones

Taranaki Branch Manager

nigel.jones@xtra.co.nz

Image of

Grant Forsyth

Waikato Branch Manager

grant@safetypartners.co.nz

Image of

Kim Payton

Wellington Branch Manager

well.nzism@gmail.com


HASANZ Committee

Image of

Dan Davis

Chair

Image of

Sarita McLean

Image of

Maxine Giffen

Image of

Ravi Kolluru

Image of

Fiona Carney


Accreditation Committee

Image of

Les Heads

Chair

Image of

Terri Coopland

Image of

Olivia Welsh

Image of

Beryl Oldham

Image of

Bruce Campbell