Leadership

Image of

Greg Dearsly

NZISM President

0275076919
president@nzism.org

Image of

Selena Armstrong

NZISM Chief Executive Officer

0220290313
ceo@nzism.org

Image of

Ravi Kolluru

Operations Manager

0272969807
ravi.kolluru@electrix.co.nz

Image of

Mike Cosman

Advisory Board Chair

Contact via Administration Manager


Image of

Nicole du Toit

Administration Manager

0275243911
admin@nzism.org

Image of

Joyce Tilbrook

Grading Manager

021588309
grading@nzism.org

Image of

Sara Dearsly

CPD Administrator

cpdadmin@nzism.org


National Executive

Image of

Robert Powell

Auckland Branch Manager

02102356494
r.powell@auckland.ac.nz

Image of

Deborah Cameron

Bay of Plenty Branch Manager

Deborah@redhawksafety.nz

Image of

Charles de Lambert

Canterbury Branch Manager

charles@safesound.co.nz

Image of

Pani Herekiuha

Hawkes Bay Branch Manager

0272771756
Pani.herekiuha@fireandemergency.nz

Image of

Brent Dais

Manawatu Branch Manager

0274752591
brentd@scanpower.co.nz

Image of

Barbara McDonald

Nelson Branch Manager

Barbara.mcdonald@tasman.govt.nz

Image of

Suzanne Peden

Northland Branch Manager

northland@nzism.org

Image of

Steve Young

Otago Branch Manager

0212602587
steve@steveyoungconsulting.com

Image of

Jessica Clout

Taranaki Branch Manager

jessica@workingforhealth.co.nz

Image of

Angie Williams

Waikato Branch Manager

021 396 665
angie@oshbox.co.nz

Image of

Greg Tetzlaff

Wellington Branch Manager

well.nzism@gmail.com

Image of

Shayne Lyons

Rotorua Branch Manager

kiwisafetyservices@gmail.com

Image of

Robbie Birch

Southland Branch Manager

Robbie.Birch@downer.co.nz


Accreditation Panel

Image of

Terri Coopland

Grading Committee Chair

Image of

Les Heads

Image of

Bruce Campbell

Image of

Beryl Oldham

Image of

Olivia Welsh