Leadership


image of greg dearsly

Greg Dearsly
NZISM National Manager

0275076919
nationalmanager@nzism.org

image of selena armstrong

Selena Armstrong
NZISM Chief Executive Officer

0220 290 313
ceo@nzism.org

image of ravi kolluru

Ravi Kolluru
Operations Manager

027 2969807
ravi.kolluru@topenergy.co.nz

image of mike cosman

Mike Cosman
Advisory Board Chair

Contact via Administration Manager

image of nicole du toit

Nicole du Toit
Administration Manager

027 524 3911
admin@nzism.org

image of joyce tilbrook

Joyce Tilbrook
Grading Manager

021 588 309
grading@nzism.org

National Executive


image of paul harper

Paul Harper
Auckland Branch Manager

022 361 1049
aklnzism@gmail.com

image of darach cassidy

Darach Cassidy
Bay of Plenty Branch Manager


darach.cassidy@tauranga.govt.nz

image of charles de lambert

Charles de Lambert
Canterbury Branch Manager


charles@safesound.co.nz

image of pani herekiuha

Pani Herekiuha
Hawkes Bay Branch Manager

027 277 1756
Pani.herekiuha@fireandemergency.nz


image of brent dais

Brent Dais
Manawatu Branch Manager

027 475 2591
brentd@scanpower.co.nz

image of barbara mcdonald

Barbara McDonald
Nelson Branch Manager


Barbara.mcdonald@tasman.govt.nz

image of amanda rayner

Amanda Rayner
Northland Branch Managers


info@safetyhq.nz

image of ros murrell

Ros Murrell
Otago Branch Manager

027 4978 420
ros.murrell@pactgroup.co.nz


 

image of jessica clout

Jessica Clout
Taranaki Branch Manager


jessica@workingforhealth.co.nz

image of angie williams

Angie Williams
Waikato Branch Manager


angie@oshbox.co.nz

image of robert eaton

Robert Eaton
Wellington Branch Managers

027 899 4403
reconsultancy@outlook.com