leadership

Image of Greg Dearsly

Greg Dearsly
NZISM National Manager

0275076919
nationalmanager@nzism.org

Image of Selena Armstrong

Selena Armstrong
NZISM Chief Executive Officer

0220290313
ceo@nzism.org

Image of Ravi Kolluru

Ravi Kolluru
Operations Manager

0272969807
ravi.kolluru@topenergy.co.nz

Image of Mike Cosman

Mike Cosman
Advisory Board Chair

Contact via Administration Manager

Image of Nicole du Toit

Nicole du Toit
Administration Manager

0275243911
admin@nzism.org

Image of Joyce Tilbrook

Joyce Tilbrook
Grading Manager

021588309
grading@nzism.org


national executive

Image of Robert Powell

Robert Powell
Auckland Branch Manager

02102356494
r.powell@auckland.ac.nz

Image of Deborah Cameron

Deborah Cameron
Bay of Plenty Branch Manager

Deborah@redhawksafety.nz

Image of Charles de Lambert

Charles de Lambert
Canterbury Branch Manager

charles@safesound.co.nz

Image of Pani Herekiuha

Pani Herekiuha
Hawkes Bay Branch Manager

0272771756
Pani.herekiuha@fireandemergency.nz

Image of Brent Dais

Brent Dais
Manawatu Branch Manager

0274752591
brentd@scanpower.co.nz

Image of Barbara McDonald

Barbara McDonald
Nelson Branch Manager

Barbara.mcdonald@tasman.govt.nz

Image of Suzanne Peden

Suzanne Peden
Northland Branch Managers

northland@nzism.org

Image of Steve Young

Steve Young
Otago Branch Manager

0212602587
steve@steveyoungconsulting.com

Image of Shayne Lyons

Shayne Lyons
Rotorua Branch Manager

kiwisafetyservices@gmail.com

Image of Robbie Birch

Robbie Birch
Southland Branch Manager

Robbie.Birch@downer.co.nz

Image of Jessica Clout

Jessica Clout
Taranaki Branch Manager

jessica@workingforhealth.co.nz

Image of Angie Williams

Angie Williams
Waikato Branch Manager

021 396 665
angie@oshbox.co.nz

Image of Briar Edginton

Briar Edginton
Wellington Branch Managers

027 473 5040
briar.edginton@actioncivil.co.nz