Life Membership

The honour of Life Membership to NZISM is bestowed on very few people. It represents recognition of an individual's significant contribution, over many years, to both the NZISM and the health and safety profession generally.

Life membership is granted following a vote by the Senior Leadership Team.

Our Life Members are:

  • Tony Rigg (2023)
  • Ian Clark (2023)
  • Donna Burt (2023)
  • Peter Bateman (2022)
  • Greg Dearsly (2020)
  • Paul Jarvie (2018)