NZ Workplace Health & Safety Awards: finalists announced

By NZISM Secretary


Congratulations to Bridget Smaill, Malika Rose and Sue Mills for being nominated for the Safeguard NZISM Practitioner of the Year Awards.

We would also like to congratulate all our members who have been nominated this year. We are really excited to see NZISM members represented so widely every category again this year.

Finalists release - media.pdf